Vorstand

Vorstand

Roger Stupf Co-Präsidium
Betreuung JO a.i.
roger.stupf@jmoz.ch
Nicole Troxler Co-Präsidium,
Finanzen,
nicole.troxler@jmoz.ch
Marianne Leutwyler Aktuariat/Sekretariat marianne.leutwyler@jmoz.ch
Nicole Widmer Events nicole.widmer@jmoz.ch
Gaby Sulzer Betreuung Aspirantenspiel gaby.sulzer@jmoz.ch
Jürg Egli Betreuung Jugendorchester juerg.egli@jmoz.ch
Matthias Kindlimann Betreuung Perkussionsensemble matthias.kindlimann@jmoz.ch
Thomas Both Co-Präsidium, Marketing thomas.both@jmoz.ch
Flavio Bernet Vertreterin Musiker/-innen flavio.bernet@jmoz.ch

Musikalische Leiter

Roger Näf Leitung Jugendorchester
Leitung Aspirantenspiel
roger.naef@jmoz.ch
Dario Meier Leitung Perkussionsensemble dario.meier@jmoz.ch

 

Revisoren

Judith Amberg Revisorin
Frank Schweizer Revisor