Vorstand

Vorstand

Roger Stupf Events roger.stupf@jmoz.ch
Nicole Troxler Co-Präsidium,
Finanzen,
nicole.troxler@jmoz.ch
Susan Pestalozzi Clement Aktuariat/Sekretariat susan.pestalozzi@jmoz.ch
Gaby Sulzer Betreuung Aspirantenspiel gaby.sulzer@jmoz.ch
Jürg Egli Betreuung Jugendorchester juerg.egli@jmoz.ch
Matthias Kindlimann Betreuung Perkussionsensemble matthias.kindlimann@jmoz.ch
Thomas Both Co-Präsidium, Marketing thomas.both@jmoz.ch
Flavio Bernet Vertreter Musiker/-innen flavio.bernet@jmoz.ch

Musikalische Leiter

Roger Näf Leitung Jugendorchester
und Aspirantenspiel
roger.naef@jmoz.ch
Dario Meier Leitung Perkussionsensemble und DrumCircle dario.meier@jmoz.ch

 

Revisoren

Judith Amberg Revisorin
Frank Schweizer Revisor